Kontakt

BASS: ANDREAS REINHARD

Telefon: 0201 / 80 67 277
Mobil: 0173 / 57 30 645
Mail: Andreas@MusicMonster.de
Web: www.Andreas-Reinhard.de

GITARRE & HOMERECORDING: MARIUS ANDRE

Telefon: 0208 / 768 20 57
Mobil: 0160 / 77 60 797
Mail: Marius@MusicMonster.de
Web: www.Marius-Andre.de

DRUMS & PERCUSSION: MARKUS OSTFELD

Mobil: 0176 /203 179 23
Mail: Markus@MusicMonster.de
Web: www.MarkusOstfeld.com

GESANG: BIANCA KÖRNER

Telefon: 0201 / 805 642 4
Mobil: 0176 / 831 098 75
Mail: Bianca@MusicMonster.de
Web: www.biancakoerner.de

PIANO: MATTHIAS DYMKE

Telefon: 0208 / 84 60 45
Mobil: 0171 / 44 25 188
Mail: Matthias@MusicMonster.de
Web: www.matthiasdymke.de

SAXOPHON, KLARINETTE & QUERFLÖTE: ROMAN SIEWEKE

Telefon: 0201/ 4906700
Mobil: 0177 / 7991019
Mail: Roman@MusicMonster.de
Web: www.romansieweke.de

MUSIKALISCHE FRÜHERZIEHUNG: SUSANNA JÜTTE

Telefon: 0211 / 9720635
Mobil: 0179 /590 32 92
Mail: Susana@MusicMonster.de
Web: www.lasonera.de